Our Team

Having entered into the world of commercial real estate finance back in March of 1994, Michael Edery Founded Paradigm Funding in December of 1999 as a full service commercial mortgage firm, to service the borrowing needs of clients, and to insure that their ability to capitalize on the debt available was fully maximized. In 2008 the name Paradigm Commercial Real Estate LLC was adapted to better portray the company’s primary objectives.

WhatsApp Image 2020-05-20 at 2.57.24 PM.

Michael

Edery

 – Principal

Michael Edery

O: 516 569 3454

F: 516 569 3831

Email: Michael@paradigmcre.com

  • LinkedIn

Adrian

Edery

 – Managing Director

Adrian Edery
  • LinkedIn

O: 516 569 3540

C: 516 204 2668

F: 516 569 3831

Email: Adrian@paradigmcre.com

Rivky Herzberg

Rivky Herzberg

O: 516 569 2254
F: 516 569 3831
Email: Rivky@paradigmcre.com

 

  • LinkedIn

 – Senior Analyst

user.png

Sam

Kirzner

Sol

Kopelowitz

Rob

Delury

Sam Kirzner

O: 516 758 7092

C: 718 300 2954

Email: Sam@paradigmcre.com

  • LinkedIn
Sol Kopelowitz

O: 516.837.0470

C: 516.263.7660

Email: Sol@paradigmcre.com

  • LinkedIn
Rob Delury

O: 516 568 7876

C: 516 512 3578

Email: Rob@paradigmcre.com

  • LinkedIn

 – Senior Analyst

 – Senior Analyst

 – Loan Consultant

Mark

Eis

Mark Eis

O: 516 284 7731
C: 862 226 1672
F: 516 569 3834
Email: Mark@Paradigmcre.com

 

  • LinkedIn

- Director Of Healthcare Finance

Zachary Shavolian

Zachary Shavolian

O: 516 612 7917
C: 516 680 0699
F: 516 569 3831
Email:Zachary@paradigmcre.com

  • LinkedIn

- Commercial Real Estate Analyst